Partner Fuhlrott Arbeitsrecht

Your Labour Law Specialists

Welcome to FUHLROTT ARBEITSRECHT – your partner in employment law. We are a nationwide law firm specializing in employment law with offices in Hamburg, Munich and Frankfurt am Main. We advise companies and executives on the entire spectrum of employment law. Our approach is pragmatic. Academic standards and a high level of forensic experience go hand in hand for us.

Prof. Dr. Michael Fuhlrott

Effective employment law advocacy is not just about knowing the law. You have to be able to recognizing mutual interests, assess what can be enforced and negotiate successfully.

Dr. Markus Ebert

I enjoy dealing with complex issues and challenging negotiations, which require me to approach them with conscientiousness and creativity as well as calmness and pragmatism.

Dr. Christian Ley

Together with my clients, I examine their individual needs and put all my efforts into helping them achieving their goals.

Florian Garden

Working with my clients is more than just legal advice – it is all about trust, respect and protecting their interests.

Let’s together create positive solutions that last. Our clients expect the best from us – responsibility, integrity and trust are the core values our firm is built on and the standards we set for our daily work.

Our aim is to solve even the most demanding challenges for our clients and help them succeed. We always work side by side with our clients to advise them on the day-to-day issues that affect their business, from the realization of new ideas to overcoming challenges when things go differently than planned. We combine legal expertise and real industry knowledge with a practical, proportionate and, above all, constructive approach.

+49 40 3039875-0

Willkommen bei FUHLROTT ARBEITSRECHT. Wir sind eine auf Arbeitsrecht spezialisierte und bundesweit tätige Kanzlei mit Standorten in Hamburg, München und Frankfurt am Main. Wir beraten Unternehmen und Führungskräfte in der gesamten Bandbreite des Arbeitsrechts. Unsere Herangehensweise ist pragmatisch. Wissenschaftlicher Anspruch und eine hohe forensische Erfahrung sind kein Widerspruch für uns.

Dr. Markus Ebert

Ich setze mich gerne mit komplexen Fragestellungen und schwierigen Verhandlungen auseinander, denen ich mit Gewissenhaftigkeit und Kreativität einerseits, aber auch Gelassenheit und Pragmatismus andererseits begegne.

Prof. Dr. Michael Fuhlrott

Gute arbeitsrechtliche Vertretung liegt nicht allein im Wissen um die Rechtslage. Das Erkennen der wechselseitigen Interessen, Einschätzen, was danach durchsetzbar ist und Verhandlungsgeschick sind mindestens genauso wichtig.

Florian Garden

Die Zusammenarbeit mit meinen Mandanten ist für mich mehr als nur rechtliche Beratung – es geht um Vertrauen, Respekt und die Sicherung ihrer Rechte.

Dr. Christian Ley

Gemeinsam mit meinen Mandanten prüfe ich ihre jeweiligen Bedürfnisse und setze mich mit meinem ganzen Engagement für die Erreichung dieser Ziele ein.

Verantwortung, Integrität und Vertrauen sind die Basis unserer Zusammenarbeit. Unser Ziel ist es, auch die anspruchsvollsten Herausforderungen unserer Mandanten zu lösen und diesen zum Erfolg zu verhelfen. Unsere Mandanten beraten wir zudem bei den alltäglichen Fragestellungen, die ihre Unternehmen bewegen. Dies reicht von der Verwirklichung neuer Ideen bis hin zur Bewältigung der Herausforderungen, wenn etwas anders verläuft als ursprünglich geplant. Wir kombinieren juristisches Fachwissen, eine breite Erfahrung und echte Branchenkenntnisse mit einem praktischen und vor allem konstruktiven Ansatz.

+49 40 3039875-0